Our people

Bruce Murray

Bruce Murray                          CEO
bwm@chemay.co.za

 

 

Miles Murray

Miles Murray                         Sales Manager
miles@chemay.co.za

 

 

Henry James

Henry James                         Operations manager
henryj@chemay.co.za

 

 

Rory Kinsey

Rory Kinsey                                 Head of Sales: Detergents
rory@chemay.co.za

 

 

Size Myesa

Siza Myesa                             Production Manager
siza@chemay.co.za

 

 

PHOTO-2018-07-30-09-59-33

Ina Louw                                 Internal Sales

ina@chemay.co.za

 

 

PHOTO-2018-07-30-09-58-41

Celia Murray                           Finance Director

celia@chemay.co.za

 

 

PHOTO-2018-07-30-10-04-39

Jolene Canham                       Compliance Officer

jolene@chemay.co.za

 

 

PHOTO-2018-07-30-10-01-39

Jarryd Coetzee                       Head of Quality Control

jarryd@chemay.co.za