Our people

 

Bruce Murray                          CEO
bwm@chemay.co.za

 

Miles Murray                         Sales Manager
miles@chemay.co.za

 

Henry James                         Operations manager
henryj@chemay.co.za

 

Rory Kinsey                                 Head of Sales: Detergents
rory@chemay.co.za

 

Siza Myesa                             Production Manager
siza@chemay.co.za 

 

Vaneshree Ramsamy                         Internal Sales

orders@chemay.co.za 

 

Celia Murray                           Finance Director

celia@chemay.co.za

 

 

Jarryd Coetzee                       Head of Quality Control

jarryd@chemay.co.za